General Union of owners of public cars, taxi offices, internal and external travel and centers


- Service of the transport sector.
- Serving union members and owners of public vehicles.


  • Establishment Date: 1974
  • Members: 11 members
  • Branches: Zarqa, Irbid, Aqaba.
  • President: Ahmed Mohamed Abu Haidar
  • Managing Board: Vice President: Ahmed Abdul Qadir Al-Jadoo.
    Secretary: Ahmed Abdul Qadir Al-Jadoo '.
    Treasurer: Mohamed El Hadid.
  • Election Period: 4 years
  • Last Election: 2016

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated on the latest News!