Ittehad Al Rusaifeh Club


Developing sport, cultural and social activities.


  • Establishment Date: 2001
  • Members: 250 members
  • Branches: -
  • President: Mustafa Abu Khadeeja
  • Managing Board: Vice-President: Emad Khaleel,
    Treasurer: Yousef Abd zazmeh,
    Secretary: Fo'aad Abd Alhaleem
    Members: Ayman Adel, Ali Abu Khadeejah, Sulaiman Ghanem, Zaki Mohammad, Naser Adel Saleh.
  • Election Period: Two years
  • Last Election: 2016

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated on the latest News!