The Syndicate of Medical, Scientific and Laboratory Dealers


Serving its members in accordance with the national economy


  • Establishment Date: 1994
  • Members: 49 members
  • Branches:
  • President: Dr. Jihad Maani
  • Managing Board: Vice President: Nabil Shank.
    Secretary: Ihsan Hassan.
    Treasurer: Raed Al-Khattab.
  • Election Period: 2 years
  • Last Election: 2017

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated on the latest News!