Al-Shaikh Hussein Society for Social Development


Establish productive projects, help poor families, and participate in national occasions.


  • Establishment Date: 2006.
  • Members: 25 members, 10 board members.
  • Branches: -
  • President: Munther Raja Salih Da'ous.
  • Managing Board: Vice President: Sa'eda Yousef Alamerey.

    Secretary: Amneh Raja Salih Da'ous

    Treasurer: Ata Hussein Faris Aldallis.

    Members: Aref Obaid Obaid Aldallis, Mohammed Nayef Nawaf Aboud, Zaid Mohammed Suboh Murjan.
  • Election Period: Three years.
  • Last Election: 2017

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated on the latest News!